ulog 19: watching in the seashore fishing

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180625_075405.jpg
Good day to uloggers there especially sir terry @surpassinggoogle for making this beautiful #ulog, where you can express how your day went. It is like an online diary where I can input all the memories that made me happy on this day. I'll just read it if I want to recall what happened to me for the past few days.
And by the way sir terry hope you're feeling well now and your father will be okay. We pray for the fast recovery.

Early in the morning, i woke up and did my daily routine. Cooking, boiling water and stretching. After that I sent my teacher sister in school. Later on I went back at home then ate my breakfast. I don't think of something to do right now, so I went to the seashore because this is the place where I love to spend my time. I just watched the sea and enjoy the moment, actually I'm enjoying just starring the sea. Sometimes I stand, I sit and watch the small fish in the sea. I spent my time by doing nothing, while I'm sitting my friend Dareyl arrived at the seashore. He brought fishing rod and a pitcher. He brought pitcher because when he caught a small fish he will put on it temporarily with the sea water on it. He caught a small fish I think 10, he said it's enough fot it now. He used the small fish to be bait on bigger fish.IMG_20180618_083418.jpg

The small fish will be hooked in it's head part to it can't easily be remove and be dead. The bigger fish like to eat when the small fish is still alive, it will be easily eaten if the fish swimming. The time passed so fast and then awhile, a younger boy came. His name was Noel, as you can see in the first picture above. He chooses to post in the dike where he can see the bigger fish that will only float. His kind of fishing rod was different, he didn't need a bait because the fishing hook will be attached by facing the hook outside. This kind of fishing is kind of different, it will be done like this. You won't throw the hook if there no fish, once you saw a fish already you need to throw at the above of the fish located. The timing is needee on this, after you threw it and the moment it will hit the water you must pull it so sudden to caught the fish. For me I prefer the fishing rod with bait because it has a high percentage to caught fish.IMG_20180618_083433.jpg

I enjoyed watching them both, I don't feel like fishing now that's why I decided just to watch them. I stand by at their side for I think three hours but they didn't catch one. The difference in fishing on seashore from fishing in the deeper part of the sea was huge. There's no assurance in fishing in the seashore but if you caught a fish usually you can have a bigger fish. Well the good reason why you'll do fishing in seashore is that when nothing touch the bait yet you can just sit under the tree and relax. Stay still the fishes are just coming. lolIMG_20180625_071914.jpg

Maybe it's nothing special but that's how my day went and I shared it because I found it wonderful living like this simetimes. Free from everything and enjoying the time without using money to travel. I remember my sister told me who is an OFW at Italy, "treat yourself to travel to relieve from stress." Well our place can relieve your stress already if you just stand by and watch the sea.

Thank you for reading.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Worth to reading ur post ....nice content
I just have upvoted and followed you . thanks for sharing
Please upvote at my post

Ganda ng last pic. At mukhang maganda rin jan sa place nyo.

haha maganda talaga kasi naka talkod ako, pero ako lang mag isa gumawa nyan, sinet ko ang timer tapos humnap ng magandang angulo..salamat at you liked it.

Ganyan rin ako kabayan. Lagi naka timer. Hahaha

ahaa ganoon na, shy type kasi ako at ayokong magpa kuha at baka ibahn nila ang pag intindi kaya ako nalang, atsaka mas masaya kasi pag ikaw lang mag isa kumukuha eh, nakakalibang kaya at natatawa ka sa sarili mo kasi pra kang tanga haha

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :) If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/theluvbug-upvotes-and-resteems-good-quality-steemit-content

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72