My son is 10 months old and i am happy the guy is growing really fast

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_E4425.JPG

My son Frank Nabil Berinyuy turned 10 Months this weekend and i really enjoy watching this young man grow.
If it were left for me to decide, i will wish that this young man becomes Medical Doctor. I i really wish he becomes a life saver in the future. However, it's up for him to decide what he will become in the future but i will definitely tell him my dreams of why i wish he becomes a Medical Doctor

IMG_E4408.JPG

Besides my 10 months old son, i also have a 5 years old daughter and a 9 years old son. Talking about what i wish for my kids, i wish my son becomes an IT guy. He has a strong passion for environmental issues but i also realized he really likes operating IT gadgets. My daughter constantly reminds me of the importance of environmental protection and i can root on the fact that she is my next of kin in environmentalism.
However, its up to these kids to decide who they want to become in the future and whatever they decide they want to become, i will give them my full support to be whoever they want to be.

I love my kids and children as a whole. I love people and planet and my goal in life is to improve the wellbeing of people and the planet.

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99