You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG - My Second Daughter Joined The Steem Community! Introducing @SunRae!

in #ulog6 years ago

Totally cool! My older daughter wants to start with a Sola account and My younger one has already made a couple videos for my Dlive. They will both have their own accounts very soon. We should start a Steemit Kids group on Discord.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I have never heard about Sola prior to you mentioning it. I will have to check it out. I think we should develop a network of content creators that is for kids, by kids. Let's keep talking about this.

Well, you're late in the game. LOL. I'm kidding. But we have been tossing this idea around for a while. I'm working on producing a steem funded kid's show in the vein of Mister Rogers. Hit me on Discord - Movement19#0266

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42