CHURCH ORGANIST PROBLEM: #ULOG DAY 002

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Sunday dear steemians, this is my second time of writing something in relation to ulog

all thanks to @supassinggoogle

Today I'll be sharing my experience with my church organist who has always been a pain in the neck

BeautyPlus_20171217150920_fast.jpg
The picture above show me when I was invited to beat the talking drum at a church program somewhere around the area where I live, you can all see the drum under my left shoulder

I am the type of person that loves to participate in church programs either by beating drums or playing musical instruments because church is always boring to me when I just sit down somewhere inside the church just listening to the vicar preach and watching the choir sing.......

The event changed from when I used to participate in church program to not participating anymore when the new organist was introduced to the church as he started to direct the church programs that has to do with the technical department and some of the church activities.............he has stopped giving everyone with one talent or the other in playing musical instruments a chance to showcase the gift of God in their lives including me.... He doesn't even like to see me bring my drum to church

at times I wonder why people behave the way they do because it makes people feell inferior infact, they don't always know the impact of their actions on people around them but to God be the glory as I no longer care about him and my attention is now focused on God himself

Written and compiled by @movas

July-29- 2018

All rights reserved

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Have a wonderful Sunday

Sort:  

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks
Send ur any post link in my comment box I will definitely upvote it
https://steemit.com/photography/@rohanmore/2dt5xk-my-photography-7

You can do well by upvoting and I just followed you back.... Thanks

Congratulations @movas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34