ULOG #1 MY PRESENTATION FOR THE COMMUNITY - THANK YOU @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog6 years ago

First of all, I have to thank God for this opportunity to present myself before you, my heart is happy to see that on this platform there is a God-fearing community that keeps its word and helps the needy where we learn every day with the stories of our friends.

I want to thank @sirknight founder of @steemchurch for this beautiful church, for each day to share more of the word of God, where the Lord ministers my life. and where I can learn more about God, growing together every day. for presenting us this trend of #ULOG from our friends @surpassinggoogle with which I will begin to devert with all the other steemianos

I want to start talking about me, so they can know me better, my name is Moisés Reyes, I'm 29 years old and I'm from Venezuela, now I'm happy but very happily married to a wonderful wife, that God gave me, as the word of Jehovah says my help idonea.

We are a Christian family and every day we like to share the word of God, through @steemchurch, I am a parishioner and active worker of #SteemchurchVenezuela @sc-v with our slogan "building a country" taking the message of God to each corner of my country through social help together with a great team of work and led by our great apostle @Darlenys01, I go to a church called World Missionary Movement where I belong to the praise and worship group that runs my instrument that is the violin with which I praise God every day

GOD BLESS YOU!!!


Lord, you are my God;
I will exalt you and praise your name
because you have done wonders.
Since ancient times
your plans are faithful and safe.
Isaiah 25: 1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @mosdad!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3110 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84