You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog + Contests: "Mama's Cookies" - Simple Tell Us Your Mum's 3rd Favorite Color. (Every Participant Wins Something)!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I have been too busy with school work and business 😰😰😰😰
I can't wait to be on break and resume ulogging
@surpassinggoogle I have missed you soo much, I am glad you are back😍😍😍
My mom's third favourite colour is mint green
Lol
I know all her colours like the palm of my hand.
Her first favourite colour is white 2nd favourite colour is red and third is mint green.
🙈🙈🙈💆💆💆
School has made me miss out on the previous contest but lol
@surpassinggoogle the next contest should be your favourite colour😍😍😍😀😀😀
I am glad you are back here
I would be waiting for you on Saturday evening on @steemgigs show.
@hardebola @owen21 @jacobite @yungchief @chiama
Participate in this fun contest and have fun💃💃💃💃

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51