I MISS @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear @surpassinggoogle

I miss you sooo soo much

I really lack expression but I miss every single detail about you.FB_IMG_1525640503761.jpg

I miss your cool voice,Your advice,Your correction and your love

It's been two weeks now and it feels like forever.unnamed (2).jpg

Dear @surpassinggoogle, please be strong for me and bounce back on your feet

I am praying for you

I miss you soo much.

I pray the lord strengthens you and cause his face to shine upon you.

I hope you get to see this and reply soonest

I miss you

I miss your voice

I miss your correction

I miss your laughter

In summary

I miss the totality of you

@steemgigs misses you soo much

We have so much to tell you

Your mentes are making you proud

@uche-nna is doing a lot of great things

Am I really going to say all of this here ??????

No @steemgigs Saturday show is the place to be and the place to be and a place to share all of our joy and solemn moments.

I don't know how to round this up but I will with my favourite song.

i get sick when I don't hear from you for so long.
i loose sleep when i can't get you on the phone
and its killing me terry
oh i am missing you @surpassinggoogle
please dont stay away
i need you everyday
what we share, it is so rare
it cant be bought
come online please
Terry let us gist and talk all night
cos i'm missing you @surpassinggoogle
and its kill me sir Terry
please don't stay away
I need you everyday

Terry O Terry you're like medicine to me
you give me everything
I need.

my heart bleeds everytime I can't hear your voice and I smile. every single time you come around on @steemgigs
@steemgigs can't do without you
We have built our @ulog world around you
please don't go away
We need you everyday. oh your words
they have a way to steal my heart
and your smile is the medicine that kills my doubt. oh my handsome Terry wrap your loving around me please don't stay away
I need you everyday.

Terry O Terry

you are like medicine to me.
you give me everything i need
@surpassinggoogle you are like medicine to me you give me everything I need
image_1.png

Sort:  

Everybody here miss terry.

Sure we do

Absolutely right maam

@surpassingoogle is a great guy! He's a man with brilliant ideas and many more!

God be with him

Yes Sir Terry.we.all.miss.your voice.with the voice of @mermaidvampire.
Your voices are like an angel of the.dawn
Hope tomorrow.you are in.discord.

I hope so too

Says it all. What a beautiful sentiment. Prayers for Terry.

This is so thoughtful of you.

Thanks dear

Terry i didn't know about all these, personally i was away here for a week, but i just knew you weren't so active as supposed. Am sorry

I have also missed you too, hope you bounce back soon enough

I hope he does too 🙌🙌🙌

Love you a lot terry boy.

I am sorry to ask but who is surpassing Google?

Remember when I told you about ulog? He's the mind behind ulog.

Nice video...it is motivatoinal...
Thanks for sharing :)

The guy behind @ulogs @teardrops and @steemgigs
Supertalented and creative
Has a million dollar idea per time
Awesome personality
I call him my super amazing friend

Thanks...I see he is very popular here...
I am sure he is a great person :)

@surpassinggoogle is the man of the people .the master of ulog initiative .

@surpassinggoogle ..I don't know you and don't know what has happened but I pray for you :)
And I think people are missing you too...
Have a great day ahead :)

Very influential person in this blockchain and he pratice the highest level of altruistic behaviour .

Thanks for letting me know :)

You can join the ulog is a very good initiative and it boosts your reputation and you will gain from @surpassinggoogle too if you post
original content or post .

Thanks...I will have a look into it today :)

If you do you will give your own testimonies about him.

Steem on

Hii...nice to meet you :)
Everybody are talking about you...hope you are doing well now...
Have a great day and stay blessed :)

@mopelola.. Oh dear, what happened to sir terry @surpassinggoogle? I thought he is fine especially that @ulog is getting better everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83