You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️Thank you to my loves❤️ Ulog 20

in #ulog6 years ago

When @andysantics48 approached me about this idea of course we had to do it!! And we knew you had so many genuine friends that love you that it would be easy and they came through in spectacular fashion!!

You deserve all of this and more Dreem you are everywhere and spread around so much love and we wanted to show you that all of that love is returned.

I'm happy that you had a nice birthday and that you loved your surprise.

We were really just trying to make you cry one of those ugly snotty cries so that we could take your kleenex away... and then take pictures hehehehe

I love you to pieces Dreemie!!! 🖤🖤🖤

Sort:  

LOLOLOLOL brats!!!! hehehehehe why would you take my kleenex away too?!?!?!?!?! hahahahahahaaha

@monchhichi23 - you two did that and more. I loved your post!!! and yes they did - they all made me feel amazing and special and so unbelievably loved. Thank you so much for taking the time to do that - it made my birthday .... wonderful <3

I love you so much B <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43