You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unhealthy Response to a Healthy Dare Ulog 41

in #ulog6 years ago

Omg you girls are freaking hilarious... makes me think twice about trying this KIMCHI recipe lol ... that sure is a lot of red pepper flakes and even though I'm from the south and really enjoy the spice that does seem a bit extreme ... unless of course our goal here is to become fire breathing dragon steemian people. Which actually sounds kinda fun hehehe

You girls made me pee my pants with all of this ... thanks for the laughs!!!

Sort:  

Hahahhahahahaa get the right flakes and you'll be fine!!!!! Lolololol

@monchhichi23.... I laughed SO hard during this

.. I love @tamala so much hehehehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73