You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Right Way To Control My Emotion

in #ulog6 years ago

I think this is also applicable for a mother and child. Sometimes when my kids done something wrong. I immediately shout at them, I thought that the louder my voice the more they would understand me. But, I was wrong. My eldest is turning 7. As I observed, she behaves and reacts the way that I used to. She easily gets angry to her younger brother and shouting at him most if the time. So, i tried to keep myself calm. I am learning to keep my temper. And it has a positive effect on both of us. :)

Sort:  

You are absolutely right. If our kids grew seeing us angry, they will grew angrier. We need to carefully study our behavior and their behavior. A word of encouragement is better than a shouting voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64