#ULOG no. 2 - Bonding Moments with My Sister ❤

in #ulog6 years ago


     Final exams are coming and it's time to go back to Iligan City to face all the student problems and challenges.

     While going back to Iligan City, I brought with me my dearest sister named Marianne. 😊

    A picture of us traveling together 😃

     She was full of excitement and happiness because it was her first time traveling to far places here in Mindanao. She wished to meet new people, eat and shop to malls, and visit other places.

     As we arrived in Iligan City at 5:30pm in the afternoon, we rushed to the student center to attend the College Meeting. We enjoyed filling ourselves with the word of God. There were sharings after the meeting and she was welcomed by the brothers and sisters 😄. I saw tears of joy in her eyes back there. She was happy.     Attending the College Meeting together with the sisters. 😊

     The next day I brought her to Robinsons Mall. Well most items displayed there are so pricey so we just bought some stuffs that would be beneficial for our daily needs. We went to Tom's World to play games and have fun. She even won a prize. We also had a time eating at the mall too.

    She asked me to take a picture of her posing 😂

    She enjoyed playing alright 😂

    She was so happy winning a price 😍

     I remembered saying to her that I hate her because she's a pain, different and stupid. I was wrong. Having her is like viewing sunset. She is a precious jewel. She was always there by my side fighting and understanding me. Even if we are fighting sometimes we still have each other. She was the best sister in this world.

     To the people out there who has a brother or a sister, treasure and understand them. Love them 😊

     To my sister, I love you with all my heart. Let's spend some more time together okay? 😄

     To myself, be strong and never give up on believing. Continue understanding and loving people. 😀


     Thank You for reading. More power and God bless!!! 😄



     Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. 



     Resteem. Upvote. Follow @moiselle



Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @moiselle.

How Cool!

You got a 2.47% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @moiselle!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41