Ulog # 2 | From my life to poetry ...

in #ulog6 years ago

We all have stories to tell, we all come from different places, some more distant than others, we are different faces, sometimes we speak a different language and this is what has tried to promote @surpassinggoogle and that is why we are here talking about what who we are, where we come from and where we are going, if you want to see all those faces you can follow your account and know each one, today I am part of @surpassinggoogle.

I already told you a little about my trip to France, but like I like to travel and dance I like to write, that's why today I want to share with you a poetry that I wrote entitled:

If it's with you.

If it's with you, I'm willing to do everything,
I am willing to face all the seas,
Face the rain with all the force of its winds,
To take out the flag of our love to defend it.

If it's with you, I'm able to deliver everything,
To deliver until my last breath to see you alive,
To give my heart even though it was yours from the beginning,
I am willing to give my memory.

If it's with you, I will not be afraid of the night,
I will not have to worry about tomorrow,
I do not have to flee from the past,
I can sleep with you anywhere.

It does not matter where I am,
Wherever you choose to go,
Who to face,
I am willing to do everything for you.

I only ask you to be by my side, because if it is with you I can do everything.

DSCN7610.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59