Mondo Verde : Zoo, Attractions and Gardens #Ulog Blog 6

in #ulog6 years ago

It’s my second week of vacation . My long waited every year..

Today let me share about my visit in the Unique Parc . We visited yesterday one of the unique parc in Limburg called Mondo Verde . It has different themes Parc with attractions, Zoo, Different types of Garden and location is stunning surrounded by hills..

My travel to go there was so hassle , In the beginning train was on schedule and I was so excited , eventually the company announced that there is one hour delay , that’s not cool because traveling from us is already almost 3 hours . so we decide to change the route.. We took the bus I thought that it is better option .. Eventually when we are in the bus there’s a problem with the bus too .. I need to walk 2 and half kilometers just to reach the Parc .


So here where I end up walking in the forest .shortest way to go there .. I love forest don’t get me wrong but we just have 4 hours and the parc will closing … haayyss ..


Walk, walk and walk..finally!! here we are!!! Let's the fun begin! It was almost 2 pm and I’m so hungry..


2018-08-13_13.59.09.jpg

Tired was wipe away when i see this kind of scenery ..


IMAG1782.jpg

Stunning parrot lover made my day they are so smart and beautiful…


IMAG6821.jpg

My first seat .. Maybe not obvious but ..I’m already enjoying ..


Time to have a bite .. Food included from the parc. I got Pasta with white sauce and sandwich .. with a beautiful ambiance ..


The bees was so active . they come to your food and drinks .. thanks this is not mine.




IMAG6862.jpg

Here is the front of the restaurant


IMAG6869.jpg

At the end of the statues . this scenery you will find … So vibrant …


20180812_163523.jpg

Continuation of walking , gardens are everywhere this style is Italian.. So symmetric and design is so amazing..


20180812_162905.jpg

This lama caught my attention . Is he/she staring at me ?


20180812_165952.jpg

On the way to go to the attractions . One store was giving pancakes for the visitors .. I love pancakes so I go to the line ,,, In fairness the pancake are delish,,,


20180812_171335.jpg

Now it’s time to Fall and get wet!!! .. At first I’m not in the mood to ride,, ja after forcing and forcing , still I end up in the BOAT … My heart beating so fast guys..


20180812_172444.jpg

That was enjoyable fall ,, thumbs up..


20180812_172946.jpg

And more ride ..


IMAG2039.jpg

I don’t mind anymore the hassle because I enjoyed so much . Life is not perfect anyway so let’s give our life a favor ..Don’t take everything in serious and Enjoy Life!!!

Thank you so much for reading my blog, seems long article. hope I did'nt get you bored ..
In the part II, I will share about the different kind of Garden in the Parc Mondo Verde Website ..

Have a wonderful day…


ty support red .png
rock.png
llt.png
rock.png


7.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mjtravel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55