Guardians of the Garden: Part 1- My Garden #Ulog Blog 5

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.jpg

A pleasant surprise when we are visiting my Inlaw . A call from a day before saying that there’s a gift for me . I never expected that these Rockers in the garden waiting for me . Like a child heart I was so excited when i saw them ….They know that I love gardening and these are perfect combination .


IMAG5965.jpg

The 7 dwarfs are so cute and they add life in my small garden. The One holding mushroom on the left side has a sensor , He will whistle on you when you pass by on him very funny. Heigh Ho ! I love Them..


ty support red .png

rock.png
llt.png
rock.png



7.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! mjtravel

You are really doing great like garddning an tree plantetion, and really cute pic of Gardians of the garden:)

Thanks .. I just propogated that plant , there is a heat wave here so they look like dry . but they will be fine ( I hope :) Yes The 7 dwarf really cute .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75