Ulog#1 A busy day at the store..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians it was a tiring saturday for me today because it was a market day here in makilala where we have a store, we opened stocks to sell got it hang and arranged and put it in designated area, on the other hand while doing the business hands on i also do the motherly care of my sibling, Yes! you read it right i do multi tasking all the time we never leave our childrens care to anyone but only us no matter how stressful the day was, no matter how long was the travel? where ever we go we bring them with us.

that was our store a minute, after i took a picture a minute later, plenty of customer went in severals are our "suki" our loyal customers😆 boughts dresses, pants, childrens wear and etc. later that time in the evening I prepare a sumptous dinner for us all, I even share it in steemit on how to prepare and cook Pork sinigang![IMG20180505200658.jpg](
after we have a dinner my daughter haggled me to buy ice cream, since they were behave this afternoon i return the favor by buying an ice cream. I gave them a plate each of an ice cream, and to my little boy he became to messy after eating it.IMG20180505212850.jpg
IMG20180505212846.jpg
off course kids what do you expect😅.
Seeing them happy it makes me happy too, they were always the reason why we work dilegently.I gave them a bathe that evening, two of her ate, to prepare them to sleep. My husband and my youngest have there quick selfie bonding together after i dressed them up
20180407_101240.jpg
my litle boy loves selfie 😊
a later minute that night he fall asleep and again we closed our store at 10 in the evening after we put my kids to sleep so that we can easily work without hassle hehehe😆.
thats make my saturday a tiring day yet always memorable one.
thanks to @surpassingoggle for this wonderful idea of making #ulogs. Featuring us as main character of our lifes drama😊

received_1653698771331839.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66