#ULOG37: Creepy Spooky Night

in #ulog6 years ago

Fact or Fiction

wedding-dresses-fashion-character-bride-157860.jpeg

https://pexels.com

Elemental or elements or I might say, the unknown. Basically, they are part of our world which they were lurking and been socializing with the living, us.

In the back of my mind, they we're not existed, that's what I thought when I was younger. I did not even bother about the folklore stories and all the stuff because they did not have any basis aside from the planets of the solar sytem. Yes, definitely.
Come a moment when I saw it with my two chinky eyes. I wink three times for believing that thing is sure.

Three days before Christmas, around 10 o'clock in the evening. I saw a woman who dressed well like she was a bride. She was having a long black hair. A glittering beads on her white dress. She looks like she is having a wedding. I saw her a couple of blocks to my house. I pinched myself if its sereal at that time. I even got to called my sister coz she was standing right beside me in low voice and my sister pinched me again.
Until the image was dissapear. It is like a walking candle vanish slowly unto the ground. My heart pounding, cold sweat appearing. Drizzling night won't stop pouring. I am really scared at that moment. Chills and anxiety if I run or hide. If I run would it be she will notice me and see her face to face?

I never think it through. All I did was fought my fears. My house was one block away. I should go on and told myself, it is one of the spooky night where can haunt me everytime when I am alone.

Sort:  

Alot of beautiful things coming soon under ulog with communities forming from ulog-subtags.

Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know. Especially those who may know me (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familar with #untalented #ulog #steemgigs #teardrops etc. You can also do a short facebook update to promote the form. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you for the info @surpassinggoogle and to my #ulogs family ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58