#ULOG: Come Back!: Version Gardening

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG20190924173713.jpg

Hello my #steemians community and my #uloggers family. I have been out in steemit for a while and now I am back. For a change of time, I suddenly realize that in order to achieve my goals in life. I should be more specific about my future goals.

"You just reap what you sow"

Gardening is my stress reliever. I love the smell of soil and the fresh breathe of cold air. I just planted an eggplants gathered along with monggo beans and string beans. Maybe, you really wondered why I stated my goals here. It is because, my perseverance of cultivating the soil is like cultivating my own weakness and strength in setting my goals. The achievement of the part of gardening is seeing the seeds grow and growingly beautiful. Is how seeing my goals become reality from starving hard to achieved it inspite of all the struggles and hardships that life throw me.

As you know, maybe some of us here randomly feel the same way.

Anyway, someone patted my shoulder and say, "You did a great job".
Indeed, I just smiled and say, Thanks for the seedlings, "I never made it without you".

Taking care of the seeds and whereas the sprout and the whole beauty in it when it grows. The type of soil is a must required. The sunlight and the humidity is also one of the best way for the chlorophyll, the green photosynthetic pigment found chiefly in the chloroplasts of plants. I really like and loved doing it.

I also put up a some what fence for an edge to avoid irrational circumstances that cant touch by children or pets such as chickens and dogs.

IMG20190924173624.jpg

Apparently, my siblings are not good at gardening. They use to plant but later along it died up. I was bliss to have a hands that willingly hold the dirty soil out of doubtfulness. I am happy that soon I will be able to pluck my purple eggplant, monggo beans and string beans for a tasty and sumptious meal.

Sort:  

I hope your plants grow big and provide lots of nutrition for your family.


Posted via Marlians.com

Such a motivating post, so pleasant to read, and it reminds me of how I should never give up when chasing my goals!


Posted via Marlians.com

That's right! Keep moving forward.


Posted via Marlians.com

We will be able to soar high... Keep the faith @southparkqueen. :-d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97