Ulog #02 My home... 🌴🌊

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

This is my dream place! While many come alone on vacation I live here. I live very close to one of the most beautiful beaches on the Margarita Island

image

I have the pleasure of living in Playa El Agua. I love going to the beach in the evenings when the beach is alone and sitting on the sand.

image

Many are those who want to come to this beautiful island with beaches and wonderful places. And I am so lucky to live here, in an eternal paradise!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your ulog today
Here you'll find some info about ulog
Read here:

More tips:

What is Ulog?

It certainly is beautiful! I can't imagine ever growing tired of that view!

This view is so amazing! I love it😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94