You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You know what a Minnow really looks like?? - Ulog#10

in #ulog6 years ago

Garanimals?? Google says its a kids clothing line im not sure we get them here. But then again i don't buy kids clothing, yet! Lol but seriously how short are you that you fit into those😂😂😂

I get it though my cupboard is overloaded with greys and black and demim!! I try not to buy more grey but iy speaks to me damit!!

Well if you already playing matchie, matchie with the mantas its just inevitable!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Miss miss! You’re costing me $! I just bought more SP cause of this post (like this Manta idea has taken me over!) Now I’m within a few Steem of the mythical slider. Gimme a few days and poof! I’m a Ray!

As for garanimals I only wish they made them in my size. You’re going to have to find them for your munchkin when he/she???? arrives. Even with sleep deprivation you too can dress your child in a matching outfit - match zebra tag with zebra tag, lion tag with lion tag - easy as that!

I actually think it’s not until toddler sizes so they can pick their own clothes and dress themselves.

You’ve got some time before you have to cross that hurdle 🙂. How much more baking time?

Hahahhahahaha!! I wish i could give you a bigger vote to help, but hopefully dusty will sort you out!! Go Manta Goooo!! You already have the outfits!! You just gotta make it official!!

Grarananimals for the win then!! I will have a look around!!

I actually still have a bit of time roughly 3.5 months before all hell breaks loose!! I suppose i should start sorting out stuff. Like a crib and such things, mmmm.

P. S. It's a little girl😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your last 3 months of not being busy. In about 6 months you’ll be asking yourself - “what did I do with all that free time I had?.”

Well, actually, you’ll probably be too sleep deprived to actually think. 😂

Yes to the crib, changing table, fancy diaper pail (the ones that hermetically seal each diaper), a truckload of diapers, onesies, burp cloths (very important! Buy ALOT), swaddling blankets (again ALOT) - and you're good for the first 3 months. Don't give into all the hype and gadgetry 😉 save your $ (oh the mistakes I made - although my love affair with gadgetry continues....now at least it's grown ups gadgetry 😂)

A baby girl! I'm so excited and can't wait for pictures!!!!!

Shoooo that sounds like a whole lot of stuff!! Seems u need to procrastinate a bit more. I think i will juat yo the plan of waiting to see what i het gor my shower and then go from there!! So much admin , i really do hate admin lol!!

I already got a bunch of those blankets from my sister and a bouncer and some stuff from my from friend. The advantage of being one of the last yo breed!!

How many brats, i mean angels do you have??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38