#ULOG N° 34. Homemade burgers and Coca Cola

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemian, happy afternoon, today I wanted to give me a good taste enjoying homemade burgers and a rich glass of chilled soda, Coca Cola original flavor, because for a while in Venezuela this drink comes with a light which is not very accepted flavor Since we like having sugar.

Today this drink is very expensive but occasionally give us returned enjoying a little what we like although it costs expensive.

Go out to eat at a restaurant is very expensive so we have to prepare food at home.

So today we found the taste as if we were in a restaurant but to the @mileidy10.

and as he says a propaganda with the happiness that this in the fridge, a rich and cold Coke.

Please see post. greetings and happy late friends

Sort:  

Its good to see people from all over the world enjoy products from the US. If there was one food that you would recommend for people to try that represents Venezuela what would it be?

Hi. Thank you for commenting, the food that represents us is the pavilion, which consists of fried meat, beans, fried rice and ripe plantain, some include a fried egg on top of the rice

Really....
I must try it in my home...

clear try it

hello, I'm new here, maybe you like what I share, and help me with some I like, by ciet very good post

EXCELENT, VERY GOOD IDEA

intentalo jajajaj tqm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72