#Ulog #Day 4.Celebrating birthday N° 78 of my mother @mileidy10

in #ulog6 years ago

cumplemami1.jpg

My mother came to the storyteller N° 78, Her name is Rodolfina García, we give thanks to God for share with her this time. One more year of life and I still have the strength to live. Has been an exemplary woman, to thank him for what I am.

How to not love her if despite our errors is always there supporting me to me and my brothers. I love you mom "Happy Birthday".

His grandson Sebastian, with little experience you have with the guitar sang happy birthday, she enjoyed to the maximum. God bless you today and always.

cumple mami2.jpg

Thank you for reading, voting and sharing my #Ulog day 4, good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43