ULOG#26.Guitar concert in the final presentation of my son SEBASTIAN

in #ulog6 years ago

musica seba.jpg

Hello steemians, yesterday after many suspensions due to electrical problems, it gave Alma LLanera presentation as end of school year at the core of Music Foundation of the child in Maracaibo-Venezuela. My son Sebastian participated with the guitar.

My son has the peculiarity that is Asperger disorder of the autistic esprectro, which gives them many skills that may be intellectual and artistic depending on their interests in their level.

seba musical.png

Music turned out to be his choice to practice tennis, announce a musical repertoire that left me delighted, for the space I was very difficult to take more photographs but I am really very beautiful despite the simple of Act.

For my madrem see my child developing this artistic ability makes me feel proud.

God bless you my son, I am happy to have you.

Happy day friends.

Sort:  

Please check point 5
Diapositiva5.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53