ULOG #10. Celebrating 3 MONTHS IN STEEMIT

in #ulog6 years ago

3 MESES EN STEEMIT.jpg

Hello STEEMIANS, today I want to celebrate with you my first 3 mesese in STEEMIT, counting my journey, and I admit that there are some things that we do not understand, but in practice I am learning.

For more than three months I went out to lunch with a friend @medinamar, and in the talk, told me that @netcy, her co-worker was participating in a page that will generate some income for which of course, I was interested because the income nobody will fall ill.
Immediately upon arriving home to locate the page Steemit and start my process for entering, at first I was disappointed because I didn't get the code to the telephone so I ignored it at that time, the third day I get the code and try again until I received the message that I have to wait for 1 week. Time passed and I didn't remember until I received the key to the email and quickly enter; how it all started, did not understand anything, I read the information to make the presentation and how I could publish my first post. Thing that I was disappointed because I had no vote, in fact copy bad trends and nothing came to be seen.

The truth was that visit the page until I found myself again with my friend and to ask me I told him that I understood nothing and we decided to visit to @netcy to explain well, from there i was able to update my details and I began to participate in the contest, that the suggestion of netcy was a way to see my post and in reality, now did not win much but i've become quite with steemit because it has taken the best of me, write stories, jokes, also drawing, took pictures, I'm more around me and has given me a reason more to follow because when i am bored steemit is my catalyst for stress and very Good way of entertainment.

I am grateful in the first place to God, to you steemians, creators of Steemit and very special thanks to GOOGLEEYES, comedyopenmic, Ulog, teardrops, surpassinggoogle in where I have always received support.

Thank you lllegar Steemit By to my life.

Thank you all for reading, voting and sharing my #Ulog 9, Good day.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.
Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93