I AM A MOM ASPERGER SYNDROME

in #ulog6 years ago

ASPERGER'S is a condition within the autism spectrum, in which your diagnosis is described as high-functioning autism, Asperger's Syndrome, child or person can pass as normal but there are several aspects that reveal, such as your little socialization, have restricted interests, they don't understand the metaphoric language, they tend to be very intelligent but are limited to what they are interested in.

I knew of this world by my son Sebastian, was diagnosed 4 years ago, in my capacity as teacher, observe several details that differed to the other children of their age so request your psychological assessment, added that his behavior was rude and difficult to handle.

I realized that it is a condition that many of you have and may pass unnoticed, however since I knew the origin of their behavior, has allowed me to have the tools to help you in your personal growth, currently Sebastian has 9 years and is easily incorporated to groups of children of their age and the practice of tennis, that despite his poor coordination, has been developing skills that will allow you to compete and to win tournaments. Faltra still handle frustration when you lose, but we already have a long way. In Venezuela we call them heroes of blue and identify them with a blue heart. It has been a wonderful experience.

I had my moments of anguish when I did not know about the Asperger's Syndrome, I confess it has not been easy, you have to have a lot of patience and sometimes i feel that i was exhausted, however the love of mother returns to renew the strength to continue the fight and help you to continue with their dreams and goals.

I invite you to learn about ASPERGER'S, you may find many answers!

Sort:  

Hello @mileidy10,
Your post "I AM A MOM ASPERGER SYNDROME" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😄😄😄 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46