#ULOG: My kind of sunday || SMUDGE DIGITAL ART

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians 💁 For the past week I was so busy with our thesis together with my group, I didn't have too much time to post #ulog here on steemit. We are not done yet with the papers but I know we will. Soon 😂

Sunday Rest Day!

Sunday is my favorite day of the week starting today or earlier 😂 Since I have nothing else to do today except for our Animation project but my groupmate will do that😂

It's been a quite time since I did a digital art in Adobe Photoshop. Smudge art is one of my favorite digital art. I am still working with this kind of art and its kinda hard for me😂 I am so inspired with those digital arts I see here in steemit and I hope one day soon I'll be a good artist like them.

Here's my Example of my Smudge art 😅 feel free to give a feedback or comment about it and please teach me senpai😅

This is my friend Gail. This is my birthday gift on her debut 😅

IMG_20180404_183341.jpg

Reference

gail.jpg

With all the smudging and with all my love this is the result.😂 Expectation vs Reality I guess 😄

That's my ULOG for today! Thanks for passin' by 💁

Sort:  

That is nice. What are u studying? Any graphics​ portfolio?

hi thankyou :) I am doing this just for fun and also I am a Computer Technology student, we had a Photoshop subject thats why I manage to learn a bit :)

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG
hi dear @milayosawa kindly mind the 4th bullet. thank you :)

okay im sorry 😊

last one, add "#" in your ulog title post thankz

okay :) thanks 😅

You are welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50