#ULOG 36: LOOKING FORWARD TOWARDS A BETTER FUTURE.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! May we all have a safe and sound day especially to my co-filipinos. Right now the philippines is hit by a storm named "ompong" and classes are all suspended from all levels. Fortunately my location is not the eye of the storm but still we prepare because we are experiencing a light rain and a bit windy. So let us all pray for the affected areas to be safe. But even if the weather is not good,it is not a hindrance to my activity today.
image
It is my scheduled day for an interview I am applying as a reliever to the mall near our place since my only available day is only saturday and sunday.
image
Without pressure to get hired,I'm patiently waiting for the better.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikealeen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30