#ULOG 33: CONGRATS SISTERS, YOU MADE ME A PROUD ATE HERE....

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! I just want to share how happy and proud I am yesterday to my sisters despite of skipped lunch resulting into mild headache of mine. But it is ok at least I saw them how really eager they are to the craft that they were doing. My efforts and simple contribution results into a wonderful memory we will treasure forever.
image
As the eldest and even if we are just half sisters I would still give them my never ending support. My only hope and pray that they would be succesful in life unlike me.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

My only hope and pray that they would be succesful in life unlike me.
It should be successful instead of succesful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49