Ulog: Away from Blockchain is boring; Crypto rocks!!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been so long since I made a post using #Ulog
Reason not far fetched...I have been quite busy away from the Cryptosphere
Since joining Steemit last year, I have been so enthused with Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain trending stories. Quite a great one though

Life outside the Blockchain is archaic and uninteresting...Blockchain tech just set things in a new clime for trajectory trailblazer.

Here is what I have been chasing.....
I have been trying to pursue some career prospects particularly as it relates to Education, Information technology, Science and Management.
I hope to acquire some formal training and Education on Blockchain technology. I remember meeting a friend I met at Abuja, Nigeria who is studying a Masters degree program in Blockchain and Digital Currency at University of Nicosia, Cyprus.

IMG_20180613_070909.jpg

I have been travelling for some time now with the hope to kick start a Masters program pretty soon. Have been denied admissions for my postgraduate study by some Nigerian schools. This has motivated my dream for a foreign study amongst so many other reasons.

The week started on a sad note when news of a fire outbreak from a petroleum pipeline in Minna, Niger State, Nigeria hit the global news.
So many odd and negatives news have been on air recently and this calls for collective concern and proactive measure to curbing it by relevant stakeholders.

I am positive this week will bring forth good news and great opportunities before us.

ULOG
Ulog describes your blogging activities that tells a story about you to the world.
Don't be shy about sharing your daily stories. It might bring succour and hope to someone out there.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this awesome idea
@ulog is a great platform for Uloggers and Non-Uloggers to make amazing contributions

BE A ULOGGER TODAY!!!!

Sort:  

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78