ULOG13: I MET A STEEMIAN IN MY NEW AREA TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Joy filled my heart. Steeming in isolation has been a boredom for me ever since I got to my new envinronment. The boredom is over now! The waiting is over. Let me announce to you my meetuo up with a dilligent,ever-smiling and a great new steemian friend @rannon.

@rannon originally named Agboola Isaac is the name! He is a fantastic steemian who has been on the blockchain even before me.

HOW IT ALL HAPPENED.

I was at the faculty to do some registration today at my school,Obafemi Awolowo University."Great ife"!. I was trying to break boredom when I took out mobile phone steem. He has been behind me on the que and started smiling. The way he smiled and the matured look made me dash out some questions to him. Finally I discovered he is a steemian by getting is username and veryfying the picture and account ownership. I WAS SO SO HAPPY

We talked about how the game.the steemit secrets you dont nees to know about. Smiles. I was surprised he knew about @surpassinggoogle also. He shared me the experience of how happy he was the day he voted one of his comments with 6$+. Even though that was best of his steemit experience.

We exchanged ideas,contacts and took some pictures which I told him I will be uploading to my special ULog.
We also talked about steemgigs and I enlightened him about our discord group which he will soon part of.

I hope I had a great day?

IMG_20180521_165130.jpg

IMG_20180521_163544.jpg

IMG_20180521_163524.jpg

Thanks for reading.
Dont forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as your witness and support us too @ulogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48