ULOG46: I GOT THIS PIECE OF ART FREELY FROM A FRIEND @DAMMYBLAKE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

MIke.png
Thanks to @dammyblake for this piece of drawing. I never expected this and really appreciate. If there is anything I have done to deserve this, ll keep doing more.

Art is life, so appreciating one given freely is paramount and tatanmount to being given an extra life. He told me, "I started learning drawing skill s with photoshop and taught it would be nice to start with your picture". Thanks so much, its an honour and am really in love with it. I would be hoping you ll teach me this skill too and maybe I will start my own drawing rehearsal with my friend @surpassinggoogle. Thanks so much sir @dammyblake.

Considering voting someone as a witness? Pls vote @surpassinggoogle as your steemwitness and dont forget to join the TEARDROPS TELEGRAM GROUP HERE https://t.me/teardrops_smt

Sort:  

i upvote you please upvote me back in my post

Please put a number to your ulog title post.
Thank you

Thanks so much.I will do that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40