I CREATED A QUICK EFFECT FOR MY OLD PHOTOGRAPH

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is was how I created an entirely new effect for my old photographs under five minutes with Adobe Photoshop and corel draw today.
design.jpg

See the full image before Editing below
IMG_20170611_122005.jpg

I cut out the background of the photograph with Adobe photoshop making use of the lasso tool and using a feather of 1.o. I wasnt too sure of my skills to finish the editing perfectly on adobe so I quickly saved the file as .PSD. I opened my corel draw software, My trusted skill companion and created an entirely new background for the Image. I set it all right and Import the .psd from the file I saved it into and used my right mouse button to drop into the created background and finished the effects under the bitmaps.

Applying finishing touches was the easiest which I just simply did and converted it to .JPG format as seen below.

mee.jpg
Hit or miss?

Don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle and @danielsaori as your steemwitness.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22