#ulog treasured and unexpected

in #ulog6 years ago

This day is our time to visit my husband's grave. We are supposed to go home after but unexpected things happen. My baby girl joined the "sagala" for "sta cruzan", DSC_5049.JPGshe is not included but because of some relatives who supported her she was able to join. Though tired she still managed to smile at people and I know she really liked the experience! 😊 DSC_5048.JPG
I'm sure daddy is so proud of you! DSC_5047.JPG I know if your dad is still with us he will tell everyone that you are his daughter. Daddy will also feel proud of you baby boy you are always full of joy 😂 and sweetness, I love all of you my babies! DSC_5046.JPG

Sort:  

So sweet. I am sure their dad will be really proud! A salute your bravery and love towards your family, because raising two kids alone is not easy. Though they will grow up with only a mother, I am sure they will not regret that because I can see how loving and caring you are to your kids. I'm sure they will grow up as a loving son and daughter as well. Kudos to moms all over the world! :) May God bless you and your family.

Actually they are 3 ,thank you God bless you and your family as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55