#ulog Build Yourself 1st

in #ulog6 years ago

This is an excellent day for me because Saturday is time for my Ed.D. class. This is not easy but I'm glad that everyday I have God with me. DSC_4919.JPGThough at first I was terribly afraid knowing that my next professor is a university professor who happens to be the former University President of the Laguna State Polytechnic University the most accomplished president of the University, he is no other than Dr. Ricardo A. Wagan. DSC_4917.JPGMy nervousness turns into excitement after the first day, DSC_4910.JPGthe fear change into challenge, challenge in a sense that I am willing to do whatever we need to do in our subject not only to pass but to finish this subject is like an achievement because the standard of our professor is very high that if I pass its like an achievement for me.
Though I knew him during my college days it felt like there is something more about him which I do not know yet. He is strict as I observed him as a University professor but as a professor inside the classroom I am clueless. I'm expecting that he is strict also as a prof but thanks God he is not that strict. But of course he it a man of his word and he implements his rules and of course doesn't sacrifice quality for whatever.DSC_4907.JPG
I admire him for the knowledge and wisdom he is sharing to us. DSC_4902.JPGHis experiences and his ways on dealing with people fascinated me and it enlightens me about many things.DSC_4904.JPG We really learns a lot from him and we are inspired and motivated because of him.DSC_4918.JPG The knowledge he can share not only in leadership as well with building an institution is really vast and very helpful to all of us.
After the class I was able to have a photo opportunity with his beautiful wife who is very friendly and accomodating. DSC_4922.JPG

Sort:  

what a nice experience

Yes, it is! 😊

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #105th edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

What do you mean Ohana?

download (3).jpg

There's almost nothing better than the feeling of dating someone who makes you feel truly understood, loved, and accepted. Before that can happen, though, you have to learn how to be authentic in your relationship in the first place — because only by witnessing you truly be yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72