Ulog #90 15,000 Students / Headed for a funeral / New Steemit Account

in #ulog6 years ago

I just got approved for a second Steemit Account. I still have to work out the names as my new account is @daddywilliam.

Whatever I gain from this account will be used to help pay for Grade School and College age students that would no otherwise be able to afford an education.

BF087152-FF9A-4A34-BD89-94B08A71A408.jpeg

Hopefully Steem will rally some day and we can help many.

I am also working on getting local people to sign up for Steemit. So far 4 including @ronafe my wife. I have cards printed and I intend to help in any way.

Schools

We have an opportunity to minister to 15000 students over the next few months. Our first time was Monday and it was fantastic and sad. So many broken homes, but so many came to Jesus.

Tonight I am headed to minister at funeral where a child drowned and this young life ended too early. It is especially difficult when the child dies before the parents.

Need a special love and grace tonight. Please pray for this family.

266C3345-CBBA-4FB4-B7AE-328B4AA03F03.jpeg

87B5FD5F-5E57-4AF6-B266-7FC799143832.gif

Sort:  

Its lovely that you are using this platform to do good works in real life, empowering, educating, freeing the imporverished. It wont happen over night, but God does mighty works with our stumbling and imperfect service to His glory.

Steemit wont save their souls, only Jesus can do that, but we all know the Lord uses imperfect tools to do mighty works in our earthly lives, may this be the case with those you minister too. I pray that this platform can be a platform to let His light shine, and glory be seen, while at the same time minimizing the worldly suffering from poverty, I pray these things in Jesus name.

I couldn’t agree with you more! Our first priority is the Gospel and making disciples. Too many are doing one without the other. Taking care of the temporal needs and neglecting the eternal.
I agree with this prayer in the Name of Jesus!

just invited a friend to steemit too, though the steem is low...my hope is high..aja!

Tolong menolng dalam kebaikan adalah bentuk pengamalan sebagai makhluk Tuhan

Thank k you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95