Ulog Day 5: Another moment together buying Books

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Book Sale....


The Big Bad Wolf that first hit in Manila at the World Trade Center in Pasay last Feruary 16-25, 2018 is now making some noise and crowd at International Eucharistic Congress Convention Center (IEC) here in Cebu. It's started July 13 and end 23rd of thesame month.
Hearing this event with good feedbacks from friends who tried to visit and brought the said books with lower prices.

Then I won't think twice!

As our routine every sunday after church, I find sometime to have me and my son time because I'm a working mom. So spending sunday is the best much for us to be together.
I've decided today the me and him time will be more interesting, for I'll bring him to the said millions of books. Kind of excited for what may his reaction facing millions of books.

So here we are! Together with his grand parents.


He really wanted to go inside without me holding his hands. (the excitement i feel as much as he feel). So automatically walking through crowds with this little man.
Finding books that are apparently his likes!

And here are the following shots of this little man that is eager to buy books;




Opps! Looks like you can't carry it all my baby.

And since his done. Then it's my turn....
I've got mine.

Though weather is kind of unpredictable of today. Sometimes sunny, sometimes rain comes out. But it doesn't stop us to be with the crowd and bring home this pack books.

"A Mother's greatest happiness is seeing thier child's innosent smile"

Sort:  

@mhelrose you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75