Ulog 001 : Just sharing the story & experience of sir terry

in #ulog6 years ago

image

hello uloggers ...!

I joined in steemit on june, the beginning why I want to join because:

  1. Post @mermaidvampir every day always make me more cool, calm & tentrem day After honestly from the beginning I would love to provide educational toys that will certainly be very useful for my child with over time which is growing day he grows and grows.
  2. Want to give this expensive educational toys but I no longer work, want to ask for money
    husband was not possible because the needs are still many. Eits, but not the reason as IRT can not provide this quality toys that match the price. Finally the more determined my determination to become a writer in steemit because I want to get everything here with my work !!!
    Alhamdulillah results though not many educational toys aziz this, but I am very grateful to get her with the results of his own sweat
    Is this enough aja educational toys aziz?
    image

Oh, NO !!
There are still many wishes I can give Smart Hafiz, Mushaf Maqamat for kids, and books full of other science ..

what I feel after joining steemit:

  1. Alhamdulillah besides can provide educational toys for children, I also have own income is okay if just to buy pulses, gamis & jajan not ask my husband (money from husband can be saved money)

  2. At first I do not know 1 oragg in steemit & it is a bit awkward yes first joined the community steemit, because there is that mengispirasi i @surpassingoogle, but if already know going WaOwwW

now they are like the book altogether for aziz until aziz age almost 1 year, because I think for apasih book for child who still baby?

Anyway he also would not understand anything .. Eits turned me wrong ..

Children since in the mother's womb alone can record & recognize the voice of his mother ,, especially if he was born, it's amazing ..

capture periods, memory & other great power can be recorded by the child until his Golden Age.

Then I want to give the first book to Aziz ie

"Stinging Dog" (Knowledge horizon)

After the book comes & coincides at the age of 1zz aziz, Apparently he is very enthusiastic with the book because the content, colors & shapes in it a unique
(split tear 2)

Being turned back every time every time he sees the book ,, While I am accompanied to introduce the pictures of the animals in the book to him,

Alhamdulillah the beginning he spoke more & clear that when the age of 18 months ,,

Aziz said:

Ma ma ma jajah jajah (Elephant)

Mama ma ..

bung bung (bird)

Mah ma ..
pa pam pa pam (giraffe)

Ducks, aung (cat), right kan (fish), and others
Alhamdulillah although not how clear he said, but he had memorized with the animal pictures in the book CPD & introducing animals in real environment is also important for children who are still new to learn to speak faster to respond I can conclude about the book, no matter how small the child is not is the reason for the old man did not give the book for his son ..Bnyak way to attract children so that later he will be a child who likes to read the bookRead a storybook for himDengengi child before sleepGive when he started opening his book, when he wanted to play, watch tv, dllKena essentially toys not only to accompany the child, but the role of parents jg very influential so that children are not bosandg toys.

image

Okay friends ulog, this is my story today hopefully useful ,,

Thank you, with respect to:
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @snook, @sn0white, @jejes, @atongis, @uloggers, and @good-karma and friends all of whom I could not name.
And success for:
#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, #witness-category, #steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image
i

Sort:  

Ini sangat bermotivasi , untuk ibu-ibu di seluruh dunia

I am yusdiana
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Good job brother , i like post you , motivasion to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34