Ulog: Trying My Best

in #ulog5 years ago

Life is teaching me to have faith and it is a nerve wrecking, enlightening, humbling, fear clearing experience.

I keep breathing, bringing positivity towards me, forgiving myself when I give in to the crazy, and hanging on for the ride.

I am almost there. Almost almost there.

Yet at the same time I am realizing that I am already there and this is already done.

8FA48BCE-71A8-4D59-8DD2-9322C5974424.jpeg

Sort:  

For me, giving in to the crazy is like a release from time to time. I just need to make sure I'm alone when I release it lol.

It sounds like you are under a bit of stress right now. Many of us are, and the best advice I can give, is to embrace the moments when you feel relaxed, search for those moments, and don't lose sight of what makes us human!

My intuition tells me you understand this, and I'm confident the ride is going to bring you the ultimate serenity and peace of mind. Keep the faith @metzli, you got this!

I am thankful that someone else’s intuition says the same as mine.

And faith. I’ve never had so much practice in using it.

Thank you for your kind words, they come at a much needed time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50