Ulog P2-1

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Partiko!

How have you been? I've been hanging out over in the SteemMonsters and Drugwars part of the blockchain. I have gotten myself up to Gold League in SteemMonsters.

I have also been participating in tournaments and finally won a prize today! I keep patting myself on the back for my investment. I would love it if someone came up with an app or feature of approximately how much my cards are worth.

Things have been pretty great from this end. I feel more and more lucky and loved every day.

I hope all is well over here.

Sending you all lots of steemit love.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @metzli great to see you back on the blockchain again. Missed you last month! Hope things are going well with you. Pop into the discord every so often ya? Hugs! Keep up the Actifit posts. It's a great way to stay connected!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊 ❤️

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72