Ulog: Another Good Day

in #ulog5 years ago

I had a great day today.

Work, was back to being something enjoyable. I am laughing at myself as I write this, because basically, I just replaced myself at work. I encouraged my boss to hire two different people. 45 combined hours, and they will be essentially, doing my job. I had a great time training them.

And then I started Ulogging.

And then I started laughing at myself.

I hired and trained two people to do my job. Now what am I going to do?

I have not quite decided.

But whatever it is, it is going to change my pace, let me move my schedule around, and have me do more projects and less repetitive motion work.

After work I spent a lot of time with my kids. We hung out at grandma’s house, went to the movies, and hung out together.

5AC31DA0-4CED-4BCF-8EAD-8A5BA8957808.jpegAladdin We chose Aladdin as the Movie. I loved it as a kid and had been wanting to see it.

I look forward to spending the rest of my weekend dreaming up the perfect work situation. And packing.

I am finally letting myself pack. It is time. I can feel it. I feel ready.

Sort:  

It’s nice to see you posting again

Yes it’s nice to be back and I’m feeling very welcome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

More free time to jump into your writing <3 <3 Hopefully the move is seamless for you and yours xo

Yes! I’m thinking of suggesting website copy, newsletters, instruction manuals, policies, etc.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! I’m thinking of suggesting website copy, newsletters, instruction manuals, policies, etc.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So happy to know you are doing something enjoyable. We watched Aladdin last week too. Oh my, I super love it mainly because of childhood. Haha.

Sending love to you. Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94