Ulog: Another Day in Chula Vista

in #ulog5 years ago

I was getting anxious with how much I have going on in my mind, but then I took a minute to journal, and a wave of "it's going to be ok" washed over me.

I calmed me down enough to allow me to write, which is my favorite hobby.

I do have a lot going on right now, but it is all in a manner that can be easily handled.

It is all written down, and there is a place to make a check mark next to each thing.

My kids seemed to have a good day at school today. The oldest one of course, loved it way more than the little one. School is exciting for my older kid, she likes it, she thrives there.

pencils-1365337_1920.jpgImage by Rudy and Peter Skitterians from Pixabay

My middle one puts up with it. Sees it as one of those things she won't have to do anymore when Daddy retires. She won't have to wait that long - I got something up my sleeve that is going to make it so that I can home school again, and she can go to ballet all day long.

dancer-668904_1920.jpgImage by Louise Dav from Pixabay

She's going to thrive in that scenario, and I am so close, I can taste it.

Its almost there.

I have had a lot of writing coming out of my hands.

I had been waiting for my machine, and now that I have it, I am finding that I had all these articles stored away in my head already.

acer-791027_1920.jpgImage by Karolina Grabowska from Pixabay

Also, my son is ready to get his stitches taken out, so that will surely be at the top of the list (besides my meeting with the real estate agent who needs a copywriter!)

Also, I am making waffles in the morning.

I better get to bed, although I am not to worried as I was able to take a sweet nap this morning.

See, everything is going to be fine.

Thanks for stopping by and having a read.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32