ULOG 17 - I Have Sprouted A Crypto Head

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG #17.jpg

I have sprouted a crypto head.

I can now speak for lengths of time about crypto to a room full of people and be the only one who understands what I am talking about. I am very thankful for #steemitmamas right now, because everybody else just doesn't get it. Or they do get it - but they choose to group themselves as boys being boys and sometimes, they forget that they are online on a public forum and being on discord turns into locker room chatter.

Its not the first time i've had to deal with a "Man's World" I did work in Real Estate during the bubble. Its not a complaint. It is what it is.

And banter can be fun.

But running back to a group full of moms and being able to talk about (you didn't really think I was going to tell you) and (lol - really, its none of your business). Im being purposely annoying. It's my "boy's out" sign. Because, well, boys are cool. But sometimes after i've read the same joke about the snake (we get it, you have a big penis), its nice to retreat to a group of moms who also understand that there is wealth to be found in crypto.

Its like treasure hunting, but the maps are easy to find.

We are living in the time of abundance.

And we are learning to measure abundance more holistically. Its no longer about who makes it to the finish line first (a concept that has always evaded me) its more about who can bring the most people to an abundant garden.

Thank you for reading my thoughts for today. I appreciate having a place to share my crypto journey.

I <3 my community.

20180516_002249_0001.png

images and graphics used are mine and compiled together using Canva or simply uploaded from my phone. except the banners which are used with the permission of the community who they were created for

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by metzli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@metzli, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.33. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Great work friend, congratulations! God bless you.

#steemitmamas

Heeeeeeeeey! Well, indeed steemit made us all more selfconfident about what is happening in the crypto world. I know a bit more, but I can't say I am able to talk about that in a public forum.
If someone asks me where the value of steem comes from, I am not able to explain for example.
How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33