You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 5: PTSD, Death, Worry, Hope, and Prayers

in #ulog6 years ago

I know you are feeling down, but please forgive yourself for where your son was raised. It is not the town, it is not the bridge. Best of love and luck and wishes for you and your son. May he find the answers he is searching for.

Sort:  

I just hope he is searching.

I definitely try to warn people off nado if they have young kids. I wish I would have gotten him out of there in about 8th grade.

These deaths are happening in most of the class years. I got a chance to talk to a lot of teachers about it at funerals and they said they did not see these high rates in other districts for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84