You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #86 | Self quarantine - Day #3

in #ulog4 years ago

Heya Mama, is there someone who can deliver food to you? Sucks to eat canned food but it would suck more to get in trouble with the authorities.

We are spending our time doing random stuff, coloring, crafting, crocheting, drawing.

My seven year old keeps practicing her make up...

We are kind of enjoying it...


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Hi @metzli..
I went to the nearby local wet market this morning to get some meat, vegetables & fruits. Should be able to last me for one week at the least. It's just me so I manage with what I have.

Glad that the kids are keeping themselves occupied with crafting work. Absolutely not easy to stay home.
Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65