You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog#34: Moving On

in #ulog5 years ago

I am so happy to see you posting on the marlians interface, especially with a ULOG which are my favorite part of the STEEM Blockchain.

I kind of had low expectations too, so I wasn't so sad about being down yesterday.

After I finished College at SDSU I moved in with a friend who attended USC, she was in the Trojan Band so we often had free tickets and it was so much fun for me to watch the games.

Now I don't really pay attention to college football or any other sports.

Thanks for ULOGGING!

1 !BEER


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Same here. I haven’t kept up with football since I graduated. But, I still watch the teams that interest me from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63