You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day Friday: From Trashy To Sassy Apron Set (DIY, Recycle & Re-Use Ideas)

in #ulog6 years ago

Good idea Joy! I too have many jeans and I just couldn't give them away yet.. I have plans on them but couldn't do anything atm because of my right finger that's been terrorizing other fingers..thus, making may right hand idle. Lol! Part of getting old!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have more DIY project ideas lined up in my mind 😅 but no enough time. Hopefully next weekend I can start my DIY new table runner, lol

Get well soon to your finger & looking forward to see your new DIY’s @Mers!

Thanks for visiting my post.
Happy Sunday!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I guess that's how we crafters are always thinking about ..which projects from the list is next.. hehehe.. wish you a great week ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67