ULOG #06: The flowers being protagonists

in #ulog6 years ago
If there is something that I really like about my trips, it is to be able to admire the kindness of the flowers and the different ones that are in each county, depending on the weather and the season of the year. That is why in this trip to Merida, which is a tourist city characterized by its beautiful flora and fauna, I could not miss that my camera would photograph as many petals as possible to bring them in this #Ulog the wonders that nature offers us.

Without more to say I'll start with showing these beautiful:

image.png

image.png

The flower Cala of Ethiopia was also present:

image.png

image.png

The bright colors also stole the attention:

image.png

image.png


What did you think about this floral tour?

image.png

Note: All the pictures were taken with my Samsung J7 phone



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi Gabriela,
Wonderful post! - That first flower is amazing with it's many spots of colour! I also love Cala Lilly growing in the wild.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you very much for admiring my photos, and you are quite right when you refer to the beauty of the colors of the flowers. To me in general, I liked them all.
Thanks for that great resteem, you also won that I did it with you.

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60