You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago

I have just read everything from top to bottom and I'm glad I did because I was fascinated to see all these ULog posts today. I have been making Steemitlog and been using #steemitlog for my day to day storytelling in Steemit but I was not consistent with it. This is better, let's all make this the next best thing in the Internet. Log those ULogs to the blockchain! Another brilliant brainchild, @surpassinggoogle. You never fail to impress. It's an honor to meet you here and to actually be your follower in Steemit. Congratulations on this new startup. May you always be blessed with brilliance and good health and love from all the lives you touched. TC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14