My ulog # 1: One morning in the company of my friend

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello Steemians friends, greetings to all, today I will begin my first day of blog.

Next, a little of my day: One morning in the company of my friend.

After a long time without sharing with my friend, more than by phone, either by work situation or family commitments, we had time without personal conversations, I do not know about you, but I value friendship, that's why we took the time and decided to spend a morning together.

We wanted to be in a super quiet place. The place chosen is called Madero, it is a super cozy place, the decoration is beautiful, everything is completely made of wood, the aroma of the place is very pleasant. For both was the first time in this place, we were surprised, since it has a cafe, where we encourage ourselves to spend our morning.

This place is located: In Lechería, Anzoátegui state.

The attention of the place is excellent and, of course, we could not stop taking some pictures, which will not only be in our memory, but will remind us how well we have fun being together that day.

madero.jpg

IMG_20180603_111140.jpg

The name of my friend is Xioran, she is the girl in the jacket and my name is Mergie. God blessed me with having such a special friend, she is a wonderful being.

IMG-20180611-WA0001.jpg

We were brought the letter and chosen for breakfast:

  • 2 Mocaccino.
  • 1 cheese ham sandwich with mustard sauce.

IMG-20180611-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180611-WA0007.jpg

I was surprised by the glass where coffee was served and the beautiful art in the foam of our drinks, some beautiful leaves. We found it very original and the taste of the coffee when tasting it was totally delicious.

cafes.jpg

After seeing the different types of desserts, we dared to try a red velvet cake, I liked it so much that I fell in love with that dessert. Hahaha.

IMG_20180601_170739.jpg

IMG-20180611-WA0010.jpg

Our day was fantastic. We chatted without stopping, between laughter, memories and more laughter and other things, we promised to repeat the exit.

I hope not to bore you And encourage you to enjoy friendship. Friends show us that in life we ​​are never alone. Friends are beings of light sent by God to give many sparks of joy to our life.

Thanks for reading me until my next ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47