One of those days

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It seems that as I get older, these little events happen a little too often. I mean, I use to say jokingly that my spirit animal was a bear and that getting sick was not for me. However, I've hit my late 30's with hiccup after hiccup.

As you might imagine, I'm in the hospital at the moment and I've been told to stay overnight for observation. I still feel wierd, but of course I'm fully hydrated and don't feel that heaviness and dizziness that governed my morning.

I'm sure I'll be fine, maybe this little scare is just for me to revise my diet yet again and nothing more.

It's just one of those days, that's all....

@meno

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The hardest part is starting my friend! Become motivated as you will not regret the difference you feel in your body by diet alone. Our window of opportunity to do so changes as we grow older so the more delayed the wait, the less effective changes will bring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Get well quickly Meno

@ankapolo still trying to kill you?

Hope ya feel better bud!

Try not to have too much fun while you're there!

Sorry to hear about the horrible day you’ve had @meno! 😔 I hope you feel better soon!

I hope you get well soon bud

Beans and Greens, dude... Join me... You will live like a god. <3

damn dude. wishing for a speedy recovery!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36