Ulog-Quotes #2

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of ulog, I hope you are good today!

My famous quote today I want and I show this image taken by me. my PS3. It is very meaningful to me, because it is my rejalación, passion and I wanted to share it with you!

Hola amigos de ulog, ¡espero que estés bien hoy!

Mi famosa cita de hoy quiero y muestro esta imagen tomada por mí. mi PS3. Es muy significativo para mí, porque es mi relajación, pasión y ¡quería compartirlo contigo!

IMG-20180522-00095.jpg

I really enjoy playing in my free time, my not so distant dream is to be part of the youtube family and I want to be famous and help everyone and carry messages related to everything that has to do with video games!

Realmente disfruto jugando en mi tiempo libre, mi sueño no tan lejano es ser parte de la familia de youtube y quiero ser famoso y ayudar a todos y llevar mensajes relacionados con todo lo que tiene que ver con los videojuegos.

be persevering to achieve and achieve dreams!

Ser perseverante para lograr y alcanzar sueños!

Support @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops the human quality that I am grateful for.
To vote for @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange and @steemgigs as a witness, simply visit: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Apoye a @surpassinggoogle y @teardrops en la calidad humana por la que estoy agradecido.
Para votar por @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange y @steemgigs como testigo, simplemente visite: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by memox17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@memox17
I love gaming too

Permit me to say, I love games more than you do 😂😂

I congratulate you, friend!

Thanks, the pleasure is yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50